faloposter.blogg.se

Download kings field 2 ps1
Download kings field 2 ps1







download kings field 2 ps1

For instance, it took me quite a while to figure out that this mass of jumbled pixels was trying to represent the kanji 鍵 (key). I discovered a few things during this process: one, my range of kanji was much more limited than I realized and two, trying to figure out some of the more complex kanji is a nightmare when it's pixelized.

download kings field 2 ps1

Being that there's no way to edit the controls, and being like OP and not able to find a fan translated version, I started playing through the game in Japanese and translating as I went. Years ago, I'd played King's Field (USA), but none of the others, so I started with King's Field (Jap), then tried to play the US version of King's Field II, the version that I'd played all those years ago, but I found myself disliking the changes in the control setup for the American version. Last year, I'd decided that I wanted the full King's Field experience.









Download kings field 2 ps1